Facebook LIVE: How do we implement Fear Free in the ER?

In this Fear Free-Zoetis Facebook LIVE event, Dr. Justine Lee, DACVECC, DABT, will tackle one of the most frequent questions we’re asked: How we can implement Fear Free in the ER or with the emergent patient?

It’s true that for critically ill patients, Fear Free approaches will differ from those used in routine veterinary care. Dr. Lee, a double board-certified emergency critical care specialist and toxicologist, will be sharing her practice tips durin a live presentation on the Fear Free Facebook page on Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2018, at 5 PM PT/6 PM MT/7 PM CT/8 PM ET. Please join us!

About the Presenter

Dr. Justine Lee, DVM, DACVECC, DABT

Dr. Justine Lee is a double board-certified emergency critical care specialist and toxicologist who is passionate about all things animal and veterinary medicine. She’s the CEO and founder of VETgirl, a subscription-based podcast and webinar service offering RACE approved continuing education (CE). Dr. Lee is a world-renowned veterinary speaker, scientist, and author.

This article is brought to you in collaboration with our friends at Zoetis.

Related